On the action you’d like to remove the progress report, click on the context menu and then on “Report progress.”
After clicking on “report progress,” you’ll then be able to remove a report of progress that was previously entered.
Click on the context menu of the progress report, and then “remove.”
After clicking “remove,” you’ll be prompted to confirm your choice by clicking “Remove” again on the pop up.
The progress report will then be removed.