Atualizado em 29 de julho de 2021 Within Docs Web, when we select a new document as a favorite, we can synchronize them in the application. But first, understand how this synchronization is carried out: For a document to be synchronized in the application, it is necessary that: The document is marked as a favorite in Docs Web; To download the document on your device, it is necessary that you have the Get copy permission in the specific folder or document; To view the document, you must have the View permission on the specific folder or document; If you have the Full Access setting on this unit marked YES, you will be able to view and obtain a copy of your favorite documents, even if you do not have the Get copy and / or View permission (just as it is on Docs Web); In case the document is in flow or in checkout, the last approved revision will be synchronized; If a document has already been synchronized and a new revision is generated, that new revision will be synchronized in your application as well. If a copy of a document has been obtained and a new revision is generated, it will be necessary to obtain a new copy. Documents that will NOT be synced to your device: Obsolete documents are not displayed. And how to synchronize these documents in the application? Pull from top to bottom to synchronize; The documents will be updated in the application; The date and time of the new synchronization will be updated.