In the Plans tab, open the project that contains the action you’d like to remove the cost report.
On the action you’d like to remove the cost report, click on the context menu and on “report cost.”
Upon opening the action, you may remove the cost report of the action in the “costs” tab. Click on the context menu of the cost report and click “remove.”
After clicking “remove,” a message will appear on your screen. You must confirm the removal by clicking “remove.”
If there are more than one cost reports, they must be removed one by one.