If an audit is no longer needed, we can cancel it.
To cancel the audit, you must have permission to cancel.
In the Audits tab, in the audit that will be canceled, click on the context menu . Select the Cancel option. We have the option to cancel when accessing audit also in a context menu .
It is necessary to confirm the cancellation of the audit.
After confirming, enter the justification and click Confirm.