When we are in design mode with the flow in progress and we save the changes, the versions are stored allowing the restoration of those changes that have already been made, the versions can be restored only during this elaboration. After sent for evaluation, these versions are not available.
In drawing mode , click the context menu, click View and select the Versions option.ccc
Only the issuer or person responsible for the flow can access the drawing mode and use the versions.
When enabling the Versions option, the list with available versions will be displayed.
Click on the context menu to display the options:
- View: Click to see the drawing of the corresponding version.
- Restore version: Select to restore the version for the stored drawing.
After restoring, the drawing corresponding to the restored version will be displayed.
After sending the flow for evaluation, the versions are eliminated.