What is the duplicate project feature for? When I already have actions registered in a given project and a new project will be opened that will have the same actions, we can reduce the rework of registering action by action and “duplicate” the project.
In the Plans tab, open a project that you want to duplicate, and click on the context menu . Then click “Duplicate.”
After clicking duplicate, the project is duplicated. It is available in the project list.
You may edit the name of the project.
The actions pertaining to the copy of the project will be created in the “waiting for start” status.